CSM Week!

The time has finally come for a post about Combined Sections Meeting! This year it is in New Orleans, Louisiana and I must say I’m a little excited. I’ve never been, and honestly didn’t do a whole lot of traveling when I was younger so any chance I get to go to a new place I jump at the opportunity. For those of you who haven’t been exposed to CSM yet it’s essentially like comic-con for PTs. Educational programs, networking opportunities, and a massive exhibit hall are a few of the main draws. Other than nerding out for three days straight with like-minded people, however, I am most excited about doing some exploring around New Orleans. I’ve heard so many crazy stories of good times yet I’ve never been. That’s just wrong. In class the other day we made a list of all the places we wanted to go and see, and it’ll be a tall task. Breweries, voodoo houses, and some PT stuff too I guess are waiting! I can’t wait to share all I’ve learned with you!

2 thoughts on “CSM Week!”

Leave a comment